About Us | Leadership Team

Phil Kanagy

Lead Pastor

phil@weaversmc.org

Office hours: Tuesday 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday & Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Micah Hurst

Youth & Young Adult Ministries

micah@weaversmc.org

Office hours:

Regina Brubaker

Children & Family Ministries

regina@weaversmc.org



Office hours: Monday & Tuesday 9:00 AM - 4:30PM
Friday 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

 

Sandi Good

Office Administrator 

sandi@weaversmc.org 
Office Hours: Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Rodney Burkholder

Business Administrator 

rodney@weaversmc.org 

  

Elders

Barbara Byer

Don Martin
bjmartin1991@yahoo.com

Jim Mumaw

james.a.mumaw@ampf.com