About Us | Leadership Team

Phil Kanagy

Lead Pastor

phil@weaversmc.org

Office hours: Tuesday 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday & Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

 

Micah Hurst

Youth & Young Adult Ministries

micah@weaversmc.org




Regina Brubaker

Children & Family Ministries

regina@weaversmc.org



Office hours: Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 8:00 AM - 2: 00 PM

 

Sandi Good

Office Administrator 

sandi@weaversmc.org 
Office Hours: Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Rodney Burkholder

Business Administrator 

rodney@weaversmc.org 

  

Elders

     

Barbara Byer
vabyer@gmail.com

Kevin Byler
bylerfamily@comcast.net

Jackie Yoder

sjnjyoder@yahoo.com